Christmas lights in London 2017

0

When Are London’s Christmas 2017 Lights Switched On?

Oxford Street, Soho
Tuesday November 7 2017 – Friday January 5 2018

Carnaby Street, Soho
Thursday November 9 2017 – Friday January 5 2018

Covent Garden Piazza, Covent Gardens
Tuesday November 14 2017 – Friday January 5 2018

Marylebone Village, Marylebone
Wednesday November 15 2017

Seven Dials, Covent Gardens
Thursday November 16 2017 – Saturday January 6 2018

Kingston House, Kingston Upon Thames
Thursday November 16 2017 – Friday January 5 2018

Regent St, Soho
Thursday November 16 2017 – Friday January 5 2018

Kew Gardens, Kew
Wednesday November 22 2017 – Monday January 1 2018

St. James’s Market, St James’
Thursday November 16 2017 – Friday January 5 2018

The Shard, London Bridge
Monday December 4 2017 – Sunday December 31 2017

Chiswick House and Gardens, Chiswick
Friday November 24 2017 – Monday January 1 2018

South Bank, South Bank
Friday November 17 2017 – Saturday January 6 2018

Duke of York Square, Chelsea
Saturday 18 November 2017

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.